Kid Ink – Lowkey Poppin (The Mixtape)

Lowkey Poppin (The Mixtape)
Kid Ink
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars 1 ratings
Loading ... Loading ...

01. Lowkey Poppin’ (Prod by The Runners)
02. Pause (Prod by Lex Luger)
03. 360 feat Meek Mill (Prod by Jahlil Beats)
04. HNHH Cypher feat Meek Mill, Los & Tory Lanez (Prod by Jahlil Beats)
05. Bathroom feat Gudda Gudda (Prod by Jahlil Beats)
06. Tha Alumni Anthem feat Sean Brown & Young Jerz
07. Hero (Prod by Kid Ink)
08. STFU feat Pries (Prod. by Pries)
09. Love Life (Prod by Hit-Boy)
10. Broken Promises
11. Take Over the World feat Ty$ (Prod by KE)
12. Insane (Prod by Cardiak)
13. Touchdown feat The Ranger$ & Soulja Boy (Prod by The Arsenals)
14. Keep It Rollin (Prod by The Arsenals)
15. Please (Prod by Kajmir Royale)

You Might Like
More Hip Hop Mixtapes