Kanye West – Toast To The Scumbags

Kanye West – Toast To The Scumbags
Toast To The Scumbags
Kanye West
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
Loading ... Loading ...

01. Kanye West (Unreleased Exclusive)
02. Deuces
03. Christian Dior Denim Flow (Feat. KiD CuDi, Pusha T, John Legend, Lloyd Banks, And Ryan Leslie)
04. All Of The Lights
05. Lost In The World
06. Power (New Verse)
07. So Appalled (Feat. Jay-Z, Swizz Beatz, Cyhi Da Prynce, RZA, And Pusha T)
08. Touch It
09. Lord Lord Lord (Feat. Mos Def, Swizz Beatz, Raekwon, And Charlie Wilson)
10. Runaway (Feat. Pusha T)
11. G.O.O.D. Friday (Feat. Common, Pusha T, KiD CuDi, Big Sean, And Charlie Wilson)
12. Devil In A New Dress (Feat. J. Cole)
13. Monster (Feat. Rick Ross, Jay-Z, And Nicki Minaj)
14. Runaway Love (Feat. Justin Bieber And Raekwon)
15. Power (Remix) (Feat. Jay-Z And Swizz Beatz)
16. See Me Now (Feat. Beyonce And Charlie Wilson)
17. Alors On Danse

You Might Like
More Hip Hop Mixtapes