Kanye West – The Letter K

Mixtape: Kanye West – The Letter K
Posted: Thu, 14th October, 2010
  • 21.6K
  • shares
  • 1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
    Loading ... Loading ...
Mixtape Tracks

01. Deuces (Remix)
02. Christian Dior Denim Flow (Feat. Lloyd Banks, Pusha T, John Legend, And Ryan Leslie)
03. All The Lights
04. Lost In The World
05. I’m So Appalled (Feat. Jay-Z, Swizz Beatz, Pusha T, And RZA)
06. Lord Lord (Feat. Swizz Beatz, Mos Def, And Raekwon)
07. Good Friday (Feat. Common, Pusha T, KiD CuDi, And Big Sean)
08. Runaway (Feat. Pusha T)
09. Devil In A New Dress
10. Monster (Feat. Jay-Z, Rick Ross, And Nicki Minaj)
11. Power (Remix) (Feat. Jay-Z)
12. Smile Now (Feat. Beyonce And Charlie Wilson)
13. Runaway Love (Feat. Justin Bieber)
14. Alors On Danse
15. Wylin’ Cuz I’m Young
16. Live Fast Die Young
17. Erase Me
18. Touch It
19. Power
20. 106 And Park Freestyle

You Might Like

Leave a Reply