Kanye West – Keeping Up With Kanye

Keeping Up With Kanye
Kanye West
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars 1 ratings
Loading ... Loading ...

Mixtape Tracklist
01. Intro
02. I Don’t Like Remix (Ft. Pusha T, Chief Keef, Jadakiss, Big Sean)
03. Mercy (Ft. 2 Chainz, Big Sean, Pusha T)
04. Theraflu
05. Superluva (Ft. Starshell, Big Sean)
06. Pride N Joy (Ft. Fat Joe, Miguel, Jadakiss, Mos Def, Roscoe Dash)
07. Big Sean – Marvin Gaye & Chardonnay
08. Amen (Ft. Young Jeezy, Pusha T)
09. Another You (Ft. Tony Williams)
10. Summer Of Dreams
11. Mama’s Boyfriend
12. Eyes Closed
13. E.T. (Ft. Katy Perry)
14. Welcome To The World (Ft. TI, Kid Cudi)
15. Looking For Trouble
16. You Know (Ft. Do Or Die)
17. Pusha T – Bounce Back
18. Big Spender (Ft. Nick Cannon)
19. The Cypher (Ft. Big Sean, Pusha T, Common, Cyhi The Prince)
20. Acapella Freestyle (Ft. Pusha T)

You Might Like
More Hip Hop Mixtapes