Kanye West – Devil In A New Dress

Devil In A New Dress
Kanye West
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars 1 ratings
Loading ... Loading ...

01. Revelations Ft. Adam Levine
02. Lost In The World (World Premiere)
03. Another You Ft. Tony Williams (World Premiere)
04. Gorgeous Ft. Kid Cudi Raekwon
05. Cinos-Lighthouse Zone (World Premiere)
06. Don’t Look Down Ft. Mos Def Lupe Fiasco Big Sean
07. Living Room Floor
08. My Diddy Moment
09. Whatever You Want Ft Big Sean
10. Cinos-Bad Habit Zone (Unreleased)
11. Take One for the Team Ft. Keri Hilson Pusha T Cyhi The Prince
12. You Don’t Know Ft. JNan GLC (World Premiere)
13. Million
14. Bag of Porn
15. Complications Ft. Consequence (Unreleased)
16. Cinos-Illumination Zone
17. All Of The Lights Ft. Drake Tony Williams
18. Christian Dior Flow Ft. Kid Cudi Pusha T John Legend Lloyd Banks Ryan Leslie
19. Movie Life
20. Cinos-End Zone
21. Never See Me Again

You Might Like
More Hip Hop Mixtapes