Kalenna – Chamber Of Diaries

Mixtape: Kalenna – Chamber Of Diaries
Posted: Tue, 14th February, 2012
  • 5.7K
  • shares
  • 1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
    Loading ... Loading ...
Mixtape Tracks

01. One heart at a time C.O.D. (prod. by Ryan Tedder, Chizzy)
02. Feeling Good (prod. by Ryan Tedder Chizzy)
03. Ladder (prod by D. Mile)
04. The Motto (freestyle)
05. S On My Chest feat. Atozzio
06. Get to know me (interlude)
07. Matte Black Truck
08. Put It In The Bag feat. Dee Simms
09. 6,000 Sistas
10. Kalenna (interlude)
11. Love Rock ft Jarren Benton, L. Jenkins
12. Pain Alcohol feat. Dee Simms
13. Poison ft. Crystal Nicole
14. Morning After
15. Party Bullshit ft. Lil Play
16. C.O.D. Outtro
17. Go to work Remix

You Might Like

Leave a Reply