Juicy J Blue Dream & Lean

Juicy J Blue Dream & Lean
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
Loading ... Loading ...

01. Intro
02. Drugged Out (Prod. Lex Luger and Juicy J)
03. Juicy J Can’t (Prod. Sonny Digital)
04. Errbody Wave (Prod. Juicy J)
05. Riley (Prod. Lex Luger)
06. Big Bank Ft. Key (Prod. Drumma Boy)
07. Get Higher (Prod. Lex Luger and Young Ced)
08. Geeked Up On Them Bars (Prod. Sonny Digital)
09. Lucky Charm (Prod. Juicy J and Crazy Mike)
10. Oh Well Remix Ft. 2 Chainz (Prod. Lex Luger)
11. Trippy Nation Interlude
12. Ain’t Allowed Where I’m From Ft. Project Pat and Driicky Graham (Prod. Young Ced)
13. Got A New One (Prod. Juicy J and Crazy Mike)
14. She Dancin (Prod. Lex Luger)
15. This Bitch By My Side (Prod. Lex Luger)
16. Cash Interlude
17. You Want Deez Rackz (Prod. Lex Luger and Sonny Digital)
18. Zip And A Double Cup Remix Ft. 2 Chainz and Tha Joker (Prod. Lex Luger)
19. U Trippy Mane Ft. Kreayshawn (Prod. Key)
20. Gotta Stay Strapped Ft. Alley Boy and Project Pat (Prod. Juicy J)
21. I Don t Play With Guns Ft. Alley Boy and Project Pat (Prod. Lex Luger)
22. Stoner’s Night 2 Ft. Wiz Khalifa (Prod. Harry Fraud)
23. Been Gettin Money (Prod. Sonny Digital)
24. Real Hustler’s Don’t Sleep Ft. SpaceGhost Purp and ASAP Rocky (Prod. Big Jerm and ID Labs)
25. Deez Bitches Rollin Ft. SpaceGhost Purp and Speakz (Prod. Juicy J and Crazy Mike)
26. Outro
27. Countin Faces (Prod. Drumma Boy)
28. Flood Out The Club Ft. Casey Veggies (Prod. AOne)

You Might Like
More Hip Hop Mixtapes