Juicy J – Blue Dream & Lean (Bonus Tracks)

Blue Dream & Lean (Bonus Tracks)
Juicy J
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars 1 ratings
Loading ... Loading ...

01. Zig Zags (Produced By Space Ghost Purp)
02. Bandz A Make Her Dance (Produced by Mike Will)
03. Codine Cups (Produced By Juicy J and Crazy Mike)
04. Deep In Da Hood (Produced By Jahlill)
05. Hell Of A Drug (Produced By Jahlil)
06. I Wont Miss Ya (Produced By Juicy J)
07. Im Ballin (Produced By Lex Luger)
08. Its In Me To Hustle (Produced By Jahlil)
09. Money Mane Remix (Produced By Sonny Digital)
10. These Hands (Produced BySonny Digital)

You Might Like
More Hip Hop Mixtapes