Joell Ortiz – The Ortiz Manifesto

The Ortiz Manifesto
Joell Ortiz
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
Loading ... Loading ...

01. Intro
02. I Go Off
03. Hip-Hop 2010 (Prod. By Stefan Ponce)
04. Sing Like Bilal (Prod. By Dj Premier)
05. That Work Ft. Cassidy Vado French Montana
06. Block Royal (Prod. By Dj Dah-V)
07. Name Of The Game Ft. M.O.P. (Prod. By O-Zone)
08. Microphone (Prod. By Alchemist)
09. Line Em Up Ft. Cory Gunz
10. Where Do We Go Freestyle (Prod. By O-Zone)
11. Stampede Ft. Chi-Ill (Prod. By O-Zone)
12. Move On
13. Like I Know Ft. Novel
14. Ask Me About Brooklyn Ft. Maino

You Might Like
More Hip Hop Mixtapes