Joe Budden – A Loose Quarter

Joe Budden – A Loose Quarter
Brand new official mixtape by Joe Budden - A Loose Quarter
A Loose Quarter
Joe Budden
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars 2 ratings
Loading ... Loading ...

01. Intro (Prod. SLV)
02. Words Of A Chameleon (Prod. AraabMuzik)
03. What Y’all Want (Prod. Darknight and 8 Bars)
04. Cut From A Different Cloth (Feat. Ab-Soul) (Prod. Cardiak)
05. Through My Eyes (Feat. Tsu-Surf) (Prod. AraabMuzik)
06. Momma Said (Prod. Beewirks)
07. Off 2 The Races (Prod. Blessed By The Beats)
08. The Helmet (Interlude) (Feat. Mal and Emanny) (Prod. SLV)
09. So Good (Feat. Emanny) (Prod. AraabMuzik)
10. So Hard (Feat. Emanny) (Prod. Studiomagic)
11. Dreams (Interlude) (Feat Trev Rich) (Prod. S. Jones)
12. Pain Won’t Stop (Prod DJ Pain One)
13. All In My Head (Feat. Royce Da 5’9 and Kobe) (Prod. Cardiak)
14. More Of Me (Feat Emanny) (Prod. Cardiak)
15. Now Or Never (Feat. Emanny) (Prod. Doe Pesci)

You Might Like
More Hip Hop Mixtapes