Jay-Z & ColdPlay – Viva La Hova (Remastered)

Viva La Hova (Remastered)
Jay-Z & ColdPlay
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
Loading ... Loading ...

Presented by Mick Boogie & Terry Urban.

01. Intro (produced by Mick Boogie & Terry Urban)
02. One Ruler (produced by Max Tannone)
03. Public Speeding (produced by Cookin Soul)
04. Know My Place (produced by The Amps)
05. Never Changing (produced by nVMe)
06. Miss Trouble (produced by Judah)
07. Back At My Place (produced by Remot)
08. Lucifer And Friends (produced by CJ Luzi)
09. A Spy s Prayer (produced by nVMe)
10. Science Is Ignorant (produced by Gooch)
11. The Reverse Fix (produced by Mick Boogie & nVMe)
12. Hola Blanco (produced by Garbs Infinite)
13. Take The Hill (produced by nVMe)
14. Lost Part 2 (remixed by Mick Boogie)
15. Cold Success (produced by 9th Wonder)
16. No Love Coming Home (produced by The Kickdrums)
17. Falling In Shadows (produced by 6th Sense)
18. Life of Clocks (produced by Terry Urban)
19. X-Y-Z (produced by Hasan Insane)

You Might Like
More Hip Hop Mixtapes