J. Cole – I’mma Bout To Blow

I’mma Bout To Blow
J. Cole
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
Loading ... Loading ...

01. I’m On It
02. Relaxation [Feat. Omen & Fashawn]
03. Look In The Mirror (Remix) [Feat. Yo Gotti, Wale, & Wiz Khalifa]
04. The Plan
05. Blow Up (Remix) [Feat. Obie Trice]
06. All I Want Is You (Remix) [Feat. Miguel & Rick Ross]
07. Villematic
08. No Holding Me Back
09. It Won’t Be Long
10. Bun B For President
11. Problems
12. Trying [Feat. Kanye West]
13. Higher
14. Premeditated Murder
15. We On
16. Feel Love [Feat. Sean Garrett]
17. The Last Stretch

You Might Like
More Hip Hop Mixtapes