J. Cole – Genesis Of Cole

Mixtape: J. Cole – Genesis Of Cole
Posted: Sun, 31st October, 2010
  • 11.5K
  • 0
  • 1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
    Loading ... Loading ...
Mixtape Tracks

01. J. Cole Speaks
02. J. Cole Feel Love
03. J. Cole Credit Card Skinny
04. J. Cole Grown
05. J. Cole Blow Up
06. J. Cole No Holding Me Back
07. J. Cole I’m On It
08. J. Cole Obstacles
09. J. Cole Relaxation
10. J. Cole We On
11. J. Cole Knock On Wood Freestyle
12. J. Cole The Last Stretch
13. J. Cole It Won T Be Long

You Might Like

Leave a Reply