J. Cole – Cole Universe

Cole Universe
J. Cole
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars 1 ratings
Loading ... Loading ...

01. Visionz Of Home
02. Mr. Nice Watch (Feat. Jay-Z)
03. Undercover (Feat. DJ Drama, Chris Brown)
04. Grew Up Fast {Prod. By Canei Finch}
05. The Good Son
06. Lost Ones
07. This Time (Feat. Melonie Fiona)
08. See It To Believe It
09. Killers
10. Pass Me By (Feat. B.O.B.)
11. Work Out
12. Bad Girls Club (Feat. Wale)
13. Fly Together (Remix) (Feat. Trey Songz, Wale, Red Cafe)
14. Let It Show (feat. Tyga)
15. Trouble (Feat. Bei Maejor, Wale, Trey Songz, T-Pain)
16. Can’t Get Enough (Feat. Trey Songz)
17. Disgusting
18. SnM (Remix) (Feat. Rihanna)
19. Blow Up
20. In The Morning (feat. Drake)
21. Nobody’s Perfect (Feat. Missy Elliot)

You Might Like
More Hip Hop Mixtapes