I-20 – The Sleeping Giant (Hosted By Ludacris & DJ Bobby Black)

The Sleeping Giant (Hosted By Ludacris & DJ Bobby Black)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
Loading ... Loading ...

01. Sleeping Giant Intro (Feat. DJ Bobby Black And Ludacris)
02. This The City Freestyle
03. Money On My Mind Freestyle
04. Blaze Of Glory (Feat. Ludacris)
05. Gudda Gudda Freestyle
06. Part Time
07. Hungry In The Streets (Feat. Playaz Circle And Ludacris)
08. I’m Ready Freestyle
09. I Get It In
10. Ludacris Eastside Interlude
11. Leather So Soft Freestyle
12. Flicking Ashes
13. My Way
14. The General (Feat. Avery Storm)
15. Welcome To The South Freestyle
16. Down Bitch (Feat. Devin The Dude And Lil’ Keke)
17. I-20 Speaks
18. Throwin’ Dollars
19. Rap About Me
20. Still Grinding
21. DJ Bobby Black Outro
22. Air It Out
23. Recognize

You Might Like
More Hip Hop Mixtapes