Haitian Fresh – Money, Power, Respect

Haitian Fresh – Money, Power, Respect
New mixtape from Haitian Fresh hosted by DJ Khaled and DJ Fletch. FeaturesWaka Flocka, Travis Porter, Trae the Truth, French Montana, Maino, Rick Ross, Wyclef and more.
Money, Power, Respect
Haitian Fresh
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars 1 ratings
Loading ... Loading ...

01. Haitian Fresh Intro
02. No Mo Fake Daps (Ft. Waka Flocka, Trae Tha Truth)
03. Lick Season (Ft. Rick Ross, Maino, French Montana)
04. I Been On It (Ft. Travis Porter)
05. One Man Army (Ft. Sean Garrett)
06. Bow Down
07. Power Shit
08. Haitian Niccas
09. Four
10. Major
11. Redneck Truck (Ft. Mack Maine)
12. Dj Khaled Check’s In Pt. 1
13. Get Your Fresh On (Ft. 2 Pistols, Playaz Circle)
14. Money, Power, & Respect Intermission
15. Gon Ride (Ft. Busta Rhymes, Glasses Malone)
16. Dancin With No Panties On (Ft. Pleasure P, Mack Maine)
17. Body Like A Stripper (Ft. Qwote)
18. Easier (Ft. Shanell, Wyclef)
19. Gangsta Girl Remix (Ft. Wyclef, Lil Kim)
20. Back It Up
21. Stay Fresh (Ft. Wyclef)
22. Zoe Money Fast (Ft. Rick Ross)
23. Dj Khaled Check’s In Pt. 2
24. Im A Zoe Remix (Ft. Black Dada)
25. Gon Joc (Ft. Lil Boosie, Wycelf)

You Might Like
More Hip Hop Mixtapes