Gudda Gudda – Red Bull

Gudda Gudda – Red Bull
Red Bull
Gudda Gudda
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars 4 ratings
Loading ... Loading ...

01. Gudda Gudda Intro
02. 6 Foot 7 Foot Remix (Ft. Lil Wayne)
03. I’m a Groupie
04. Bathroom (Ft. Kid Ink)
05. Kitchen (Ft. Frenchie)
06. Like No Other (Ft. Parlae, Frenchie)
07. Between Me and You
08. Doing What I Do Best (Ft. Hones-T, Short Dawg)
09. White Cup Gang (Ft. Tity Boi, Short Dawg)
10. Winters My Summer (Ft. Mims)
11. Black Mags
12. Hold Up (Ft. Killa Kyleon)
13. Mirror (Ft. Tyga)
14. My Reality
15. Shinin (Ft. Thug Mafia)
16. Respect Mah Gangsta (Ft. Glasses Malone, Brisco)
17. Bang Bang (Ft. T-Streets)
18. Last Man Standing (Ft. Papoose)
19. Watch For The Hook (Ft. Jae Millz, Joel Ortiz)
20. Drop That Ass (Ft. Webstar)

You Might Like
More Hip Hop Mixtapes