Gudda Gudda, DJ Ill Will & DJ Rockstar – Guddaville

Gudda Gudda, DJ Ill Will & DJ Rockstar
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
Loading ... Loading ...

Young Money’s Gudda Gudda teams up with DJ Ill Will & DJ Rockstar for his official new street album “Guddaville” including features from label mates Lil Wayne, Drake, Tyga, Lil Twist, Nikki Minaj, Jae Millz, Shanell, Mack Maine & Lil Chuckee as well as Lil Flip, Tity Boi, Short Dawg, Bow Wow, Ya Boy & Collin Munroe.

1. Welcome to Guddaville Intro
2. I’m Gone feat Tyga & Lil Flip
3. Gettin’ to the Money feat Tity Boi
4. Every Sound Prod by Kajmir Royale
5. I’m The Man
6. Always Love You feat Nikki Minaj & Short Dawg
7. No One Else Matters feat Bow Wow & Ya Boy Prod by Kajmir Royale
8. Let Me In
9. Demolition Freestyle Pt 1 feat Lil Wayne
10. 2 Blessed 2 Be Stressed feat Mack Maine
11. Red Devils feat Lil Twist, Lil Chuckee & Jae Millz
12. The Dungeon feat Lil Twist, Tyga & Jae Millz
13. What A Girl feat Shanell
14. Sacrifice feat Mack Maine, Lil Wayne & Shanell
15. Raw feat Jae Millz & Mack Maine
16. Demolition Freestyle Pt 2 feat Lil Wayne
17. Young Money Hospital feat Lil Wayne
18. Cannonball Remix feat Collin Munroe, Drake & Jae Millz
19. Bedrock feat Lil Wayne, Nikki Minaj, Drake, Tyga, Jae Millz & Lloyd
20. Murder Outro

You Might Like
More Hip Hop Mixtapes