Gucci Mane – I’m Up

I’m Up
Gucci Mane
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars 1 ratings
Loading ... Loading ...

01. Without Me (Prod by Zaytoven)
02. Im Up ft. 2 Chainz (Prod by Drumma Boy)
03. Trap Boomin ft. Rick Ross (Prod by Mike will)
04. Cyeah ft. Chris Brown, Lil Wayne (Prod by Polo Da Don)
05. Kansas ft. Jim Jones (Prod by Lex Luger)
06. Wish You Would ft. Verse Simmonds (Prod by Big Fruit)
07. Brought Out Them Racks ft. Big Sean (Prod by Drumma Boy)
08. Spread The Word (Prod by Lex Luger)
09. Drink Mud (Prod by Sonny Digitial)
10. Anytime You Ready ft. Birdman (Prod by Drumma Boy)
11. Dont Make No Sense ft. Fabolous, 8 Ball (Prod by DJ Spinz)
12. Super Cocky (Prod by Young Chop)
13. Gymnast (Prod by Shawty Red)
14. Scarface ft. Scarface (Prod by Mike Will)
15. Gucci Freestyle Skit (Prod by Mike Will)
16. Careless And Reckless ft. Future, Chill Will (Prod by Fat Boi, Zaytoven)
17. Get Lost ft. Birdman (Prod by Detail)
18. It Aint Funny ft. Yo Gotti (Prod by Drumma Boy)
19. Put On A Show (Prod by Drumma Boy)
20. Too Sexy ft. Jeremih (Prod by Mike Will)
21. Plain Jane ft. Rocko, T.I. (Prod by Mike Will)

You Might Like
More Hip Hop Mixtapes