Gucci Mane – Gucci 3D

Gucci 3D
Gucci Mane
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
Loading ... Loading ...

DJ Holiday and The Comission presents “Gucci 3D”, a compilation project with a few new joints from Gucci Mane and the crew.. Watch the DVD free at

01. Intro (El Chapo) (Prod. By Zaytoven)
02. Rooster In My Rari (Feat. 2 Chainz, Waka Flocka)
03. Make It Look Easy (Feat. Busta Rhymes)
04. Outta Control (Feat. 2 Chainz, Jeremih, Drama)
05. Drug Lord (Snippet) (DVD Version)
06. Diamonds (Feat. Future, Jeremih)
07. Come Fuck With Me
08. House Around The Corner (Feat. 38 Spesh)
09. Sway (Skit)
10. Hood Rich Anthem (Feat. 2 Chainz, Future, Waka Flocka, Yo Gotti, DJ Scream)
11. MVP (Feat. Shawty Lo, Rocko)
12. Shake Dat (Remix) (Feat. Red Cafe, Verse Simmonds)
13. Anytime You Ready (Feat. Birdman)
14. Mouf (Feat. Plies, Rocko)
15. I Don’t Love Her (DVD Version)
16. 2 Girlz (Feat. Tony Yayo)
17. Knock Em Down (Feat. Bobby Valentino, Kafani) (DVD Version)
18. Same Damn Time (Extended Remix) (Feat. Rick Ross, Ludacris, Wale, Meek Mill, Gunplay, Future)

You Might Like
More Hip Hop Mixtapes