Gucci Mane & Dj Fletch – Gucci Gone Bonkers

Gucci Gone Bonkers
Gucci Mane & Dj Fletch
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars 2 ratings
Loading ... Loading ...

01. Intro
02. Wonderfull
03. Im Back Bitch
04. Sun Valley (Ft. Frenchie)
05. Block Party
06. Another Time
07. Faces (Ft. Yung Ralph, Young Fresh)
08. Rich Nigga Shit
09. Show Ya Tattoo’s Remix (Ft. Lil Boosie)
10. Pocket Full Of Money (Ft. Oj Da Juiceman)
11. Dope Boy Knot (Ft. Shawty Lo)
12. College Girls Remix (Ft. Lil Wayne)
13. That Man Hustle (Ft. Lil Wayne)
14. Big Boy Stuntin Remix (Ft. Young Black)
15. Bust It Down (Ft. Wingo)
16. Call Me (Ft. Oj Da Juiceman)
17. Cocaine Money (Ft. Papa Duck)
18. Disaster
19. Chuuch (Ft. Yo Gotti)
20. I Put That On Everything (Ft. Yung LA)
21. Mo Money (Ft. Oj Da Juiceman)
22. Ridiculous (Ft. Yo Gotti, Oj Da Juiceman)
23. Hood Up (Ft. Busta Rhymes, Shawty Lo)
24. Baby Powder
25. Boi (Ft. Young Problems, Mike Jones)
26. Helluvalife (Ft. Gorilla Zoe, Oj Da Juiceman)
27. Wasted (Ft. Plies)
28. Neva Had Shit
29. Wet Wipes Remix
30. Bricks (Ft. Yo Gotti, Yung Ralph)
31. Intro (Pt. 2)
32. Steady Mobbin’ (Ft. Lil Wayne)
33. Six Hours (Ft. Oj Da Juiceman)
34. Self Made (Ft. K. Michelle)
35. Drinks Up (Ft. Bobby Valentino, Yung Joc)
36. That’s Me (Ft. Freekey Zekey)
37. Never Too Much (Ft. Three Six Mafia, Yung Joc, Oj Da Juiceman)
38. 30 Inches Remix (Ft. Juicy J, Project Pat)
39. Do It (Ft. Yung LA)
40. Pampered Up (Ft. Dj Speedy)
41. Cocaine Cowboy (Ft. T-Pain)
42. My Swag
43. It’s All Good (Ft. Chopper Young City)
44. How Bout U (Ft. G-Mack)
45. Boo Remix (Ft. T. I. , 8-Ball, MJG)
46. Temper Tantrum
47. Let The Goons In (Ft. Valed)
48. Get Low Like A Lambo
49. I Get Money Remix
50. Im A Hustler Remix
51. Shook Ones Remix
52. Im That Guy (Ft. Sino)
53. Running Back
54. Ride With No Ceiling Remix
55. Sixteen Fever
56. I Move Chickens
57. Traphouse
58. You’re Everything Remix
59. Work Your Wrist Remix
60. Gucci Bandana (Ft. Soulja Boy, Shawty Lo)
61. Intro (Pt. 3)
62. That’s Gucci Bitch
63. Gorgeous
64. Feelin’ On My Ass (Ft. Ciara)
65. Break Up (Ft. Mario, Sean Garrett)
66. Walking On Ice (Ft. Twista, Oj Da Juiceman)
67. Plays (Ft. Frayser Boy)
68. Still Breathing
69. I Got Em (Ft. Drumma Boy, J. Money)
70. Im A Dogg (Ft. DG Yola)
71. Jewelery
72. Look Like This (Ft. Lil Scrappy)
73. Boom Boom Pow Remix (Ft. Black Eyed Peas)
74. Mo Money (Ft. Yo Gotti)
75. My House
76. Money Shit (Ft. Young Shank)
77. Beat That Pussy (Ft. Maino)
78. I Think I Love Her
79. Julius (Ft. Yo Gotti)
80. Dont Trust Her (Ft. Ludacris)
81. Make The Trap Aye (Ft. Oj Da Juiceman)
82. A Problem
83. Go
84. I Know Why Remix
85. Break Me Off Remix
86. We Get That
87. I Got Em
88. Pussy Rehab
89. Lost My Mind

You Might Like
More Hip Hop Mixtapes