Gorilla Zoe – The Beast Within

The Beast Within
Gorilla Zoe
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
Loading ... Loading ...

1. Bad Bitch
2. Bags Of The Money ft. Supplya & Cavi (prod. by Cavi)
3. Baker Boyz ft. Supplya (prod. by Johnny Juliano)
4. Break A Bitch Down ft. Supplya & Jody Breeze (prod. by Cavi)
5. Crack Man (prod. by NB)
6. Give It To You ft. Supplya (prod. by Cavi)
7. I Love My Money ft. Diego Cash & Supplya (prod. by Cavi)
8. Real G’s ft. Supplya (prod. by Cavi)
9. Senorita ft. Scottie (prod. by Cavi)
10. Throwed Off ft. Supplya & Kollossus (prod. by Cavi)
11. Trap (prod. by Carl Mo)

Download: Gorilla Zoe – The Beast Within

You Might Like
More Hip Hop Mixtapes