Gilbere Forte – YOTD (Year Of The Dragon)

YOTD (Year Of The Dragon)
Gilbere Forte
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
Loading ... Loading ...

01. Year of the Dragon Intro
02. Humble Fucks!
03. Lord Knows Freestyle
04. Get It Poppin
05. All Rolled Up
06. We Want It All
07. Say So Freestyle
08. Money Deux
09. Hot Sex On A Platter Freestyle
10. Standin On The Couches
11. Hot In This Bitch (Remix)
12. Die For You
13. Walk of Life Freestyle
14. Weighting
15. Heaven’s Grind
16. Sweet Freestyle
17. Now I’m Livin
18. Look At My Life Freestyle

You Might Like
More Hip Hop Mixtapes