G.O.O.D. Music – Cruel Summer

G.O.O.D. Music – Cruel Summer
Cruel Summer
G.O.O.D. Music
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars 2 ratings
Loading ... Loading ...

“Is mid-September still considered summer? We’re not sure, but Kanye West and his G.O.O.D. Music team seem to think so. The label’s compilation record titled “Cruel Summer” has reportedly been postponed.” With the “Cruel Summer” album pushed back until September 18th, DoubleD Productions has crafted a G.O.O.D. Music compilation mixtape so fans can enjoy their music while the temperature is still hot. “G.O.O.D. Music, Cruel Summer. Hashtag reads the summer’s mine…”

01 Introduction
02 Cruel Summer Freestyle
03 Mercy
04 100 Bottles
05 Way Too Cold / Theraflu
06 Exodus 23:1
07 Burn
08 Birthday Song
09 In This Ho
10 Just What I Am
11 Pies
12 New God Flow
13 Yuck!
14 Brought Them Racks Out
15 GOOD Music BET Cypher
16 Wish You Would
17 Il’l Show You
18 I Dont Like Remix
19 I Luv Dem Strippers
20 My Homies Still
21 Option
22 Don’t Look Down
23 No Lie
24 Glenwood
25 Take One for the Team
26 Ghetto Dreams
27 Hundred Dollar Bill Skyscraper
28 Bands A Make Her Dance Remix
29 Old School Caddy
30 Superluva

You Might Like
More Hip Hop Mixtapes