Freddie Gibbs – Baby Face Killa

Freddie Gibbs – Baby Face Killa
Official new mixtape from Freddie Gibbs #BFK (Baby Face Killa) Hosted by DJ Drama and powered by
Baby Face Killa
Freddie Gibbs
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars 1 ratings
Loading ... Loading ...

01 BFK
02 Still Livin’
03 The Diet
04 Money, Clothes, Hoes (MCH)
05 The Hard [ft. Dana Williams]
06 Kush Cloud [ft. Krayzie Bone and Spaceghostpurrp]
07 Walk in Wit the M.O. [ft. Dom Kennedy]
08 Bout It Bout It [ft. Kirko Bangz]
09 Krazy [ft. Jadakiss and Jay Rock]
10 Stay Down
11 Boxframe Cadillac (’83 DeVille Mix) [ft. Z-Ro]
12 Middle of the Night [ft. Wayne Blazed]
13 Go For It [ft. Young Jeezy]
14 On Me [ft. Problem]
15 Tell a Friend [ft. Curren$y]
16 My Nigga [ft. G-Wiz, Hit, and D-Edge]
17 Seventeen [ft. Young Jeezy and Slick Pulla]
18 Every City [ft. YG]

You Might Like
More Hip Hop Mixtapes