Fat Trel – Nightmare On E Street

Mixtape: Fat Trel – Nightmare On E Street
Posted: Sat, 31st March, 2012
  • 3.2K
  • shares
  • 1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
    Loading ... Loading ...
Mixtape Tracks

01. Fat Trel-Intro Prod By Brainzzz
02. Fat Trel-By The Way Prod By Kane
03. Fat Trel-White Cocaine Prod By Khan
04. Fat Trel-Geetchie Prod By Lex Luger
05. Fat Trel-Deep In The Game Prod By Harry Fraud
06. Fat Trel-Runnin Prod By Bigg Moon
07. Fat Trel-Bros Feat P Wild Meatchi Dew Baby Boosa Da Shoota Prod By Boss Major
08. Fat Trel-Paper Bag Magic Prod By Khan
09. Fat Trel-Swishers And Liquor Prod By Big K.R.I.T
10. Fat Trel-Freak It Prod By Big K.R.I.T
11. Fat Trel-On Top Of Your Girl Prod By Bass Headz
12. Fat Trel-Benning Rd Flyer Than You Prod By Boss Major
13. Fat Trel-F ck Around Feat Kirko Bangz Prod By Cut The Check
14. Fat Trel-Time Of Her Life Feat Tabi Bonney Prod By Rio
15. Fat Trel-Rollin Feat Rich Hill Prod By Lex Luger
16. Fat Trel-Find My Way Feat Raheem Devaughn
17. Fat Trel-Murder Prod By Furher
18. Fat Trel-Nightmares Feat David Correy
19. Fat Trel-Up In Here Feat Red Cafe
20. Fat Trel-Devil We Like Prod By Boss Major
21. Fat Trel-Kill Em Feat Chris Bo Prod By Lil Lody
22. Fat Trel-NightMare Outro Prod By The Good Bully
23. **BONUS**Fat Trel-Geetchie(Chopped Screwed By DJRioBlackwood)
24. **BONUS**Fat Trel-On Top Of Your Girl (Pre-Mix) Chopped Screwed By DJRioBlackwood
25. **BONUS**Fat Trel-Swishas Liquor (Chopped Screwed By DJRioBlackwood)
26. **BONUS**Fat Trel-Time Of Her Life (Chopped Screwed By DJRioBlackwood)

You Might Like

Leave a Reply