Fabolous The Soul Tape (Official Mixtape)

Fabolous The Soul Tape (Official Mixtape)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars 2 ratings
Loading ... Loading ...

Fabolous presents “The Soul Tape” mixtape..

01. Pain (Produced by Santana & P-Thought)
02. Wolves in Sheeps Clothing ft. Paul Cain
03. Really Tho (Produced by Teddy da Don)
04. That’s Not Love ft. Lil Wayne (Produced by StreetRunner)
05. Leaving You (Produced by Sonaro)
06. In The Morning
07. Drugs (Do This To Me) ft. Paul Cain & Broadway (Produced by Broadway)
08. Y’all Don’t Hear Me Tho ft. Red Cafe (Produced by Cardiak)
09. Phone Numbers / Fabolous
10. Mo Brooklyn, Mo Harlem, Mo Southside ft. Vado & Lloyd Banks
11. Riesling & Rolling Papers
12. Slow Down ft. Trey Songz (Produced by DJ Swivel)
13. PayBack Music ft. Freck Billionaire
14. Bonus Track: “Look At Her” You Be Killin’ Em Pt 2. ft. Ryan Leslie & Ne-Yo

You Might Like
More Hip Hop Mixtapes