Fabolous & Mixtape Evolution – Loso’s Way

Mixtape: Fabolous & Mixtape Evolution – Loso’s Way
DJ/Artist: ,
Posted: Mon, 18th May, 2009
  • 16.8K
  • shares
  • 1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
    Loading ... Loading ...
Mixtape Tracks

1. Fabolous – My Time
2. Hottest In The Hood (Remix) (Feat. Red Cafe, Rick Ross, Jadakiss, Diddy, OJ Da Juiceman)
3. Fabolous – Throw It In The Bag
4. Talk Go Through Us (Feat. Busta Rhymes, Notorious BIG, Lil Cease)
5. Swag Surfin (Feat. Juelz Santana, Red Cafe, Maino)
6. The-Dream – Rockin’ That Sh**
7. Birthday Sex (Feat. Ludacris, Jerimah, BXC)
8. Do For You (Feat. Marques Huston)
9. Bricks (Remix) (Feat. Gucci Mane, OJ Da Juiceman, Shawty Lo, 8Ball, MJG)
10. Rock It Out (Remix) (Feat. Jadakiss, Blvd Bentley)
11. Drama – Sweat [feat. Ray J, Fabolous & LA The Darkman]
12. Shonie – Can’t Let Go (Clean)
13. Mira Mira (Feat. Al Be Back)
14. Bonus Track – Throw It In The Bag (Feat. The Dream) (Original Version)

You Might Like

Leave a Reply