Elvis Freshly – Smoked Out Vol. 1

Smoked Out
Smoked Out Vol. 1
Elvis Freshly
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
Loading ... Loading ...

01. Yo Gotti feat Wale, J. Cole Wiz Khalifa – Look In Da Mirror (Remix)
02. Young Roc – Make A Wish [prod. by Young Roc]
03. Kanye West – Lost In The World feat Bon Iver
04. Wiz Khalifa – Black Yellow
05. Tyga – Moving Backwards
06. Machine Gun Kelly- The Finish
07. Chip Tha Ripper- Baby Phat Remix
08. Curren$y, Young Chris, Emilio Rojas- Asphalt
09. Mickey Factz- We Young
10. Ray Cash- Miss Me
11. Machine Gun Kelly, Rock City- Leave Me Alone
12. Pimp C – Dickies
13. Young Roc – Loss For Words [prod. by Johnny Juliano]
14. Chip Tha Ripper- Aint No Love Here
15. Wiz Khalifa- Fly Solo
16. Jim Jones- Blow Your Smoke
17. Young Roc StakMusik – Pass The Dutch
18. Wale- The Breeze
19. Devin The Dude- Just Coolin
20. Big Sean, Tyga- Fuck My Opponent
21. Mack Maine feat Gorilla Zoe – Young Mulah Baby (Prod by KE)
22. Pimp C – Dickies
23. Hurricane Passion [prod. by Young Roc]

You Might Like
More Hip Hop Mixtapes