Drumma Boy – Labor Day Playlist 2011

Mixtape: Drumma Boy – Labor Day Playlist 2011
Posted: Sun, 11th September, 2011
  • 12.9K
  • shares
  • 1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (1 ratings)
    Loading ... Loading ...
Mixtape Tracks

01. Young Jeezy Feat Fabolous Yo Gotti-Flexin
02. Gorilla Zoe-King Kong
03. Lloyd Feat. Trey Songz Young Jeezy – Be The One
04. Drumma Boy Feat Gucci Mane Tity Boi Young Buck-I m On Worldstar
05. Gucci Mane Feat Future-Stevie Wonder
06. Gucci Mane Waka Flocka Flame-Ferrari Boyz
07. Whitney Houston – Salute
08. Drumma Boy Feat Rocko 2 Chainz-Levi Jeans
09. PBZ Feat Young Dolph-Hurtin Em
10. Pastor Troy-Police Can t Break It Up
11. SBTRKT Feat Shabazz Palaces Little Dragon-Wildfire
12. DJ Drama Feat Trey Songz 2 Chainz Big Sean-Oh My Remix
13. Gucci Mane Feat Waka Flocka Flame Yo Gotti-Stove Music
14. Jim Jones Feat Nicole Wray-Itza
15. Jagged Edge-Never Meant To Lead You On
16. Gucci Mane Feat Slim Dunkin Rocko-Fresh As F ck
17. Gorilla Zoe-Party Over Here
18. Young Bleu-Go Head
19. Musiq Soulchild – Waitingstill

You Might Like

Leave a Reply