Drake – Fuck The Thank Yous

Drake - Fuck The Thank Yous
Mixtape: Drake – Fuck The Thank Yous
Posted: Wed, 11th August, 2010
  • 29.4K
  • 11
  • 1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
    Loading ... Loading ...
Mixtape Tracks

01. Right Above It (ft. Lil Wayne)
02. Do It All
03. Aston Martin Music (ft. Chrisette Michele & Rick Ross)
04. Light Up (ft. jay-z)
05. 9AM In Dallas
06. Its Been a Pleasure (ft. Bun B)
07. Put It Down (ft. Bun B)
08. Fancy (ft. swizz beatz and ti)
09. I’m Ready For You
10. Unforgettable (ft. Young Jeezy)

You Might Like

Leave a Reply