DJ Yerp & Ace Hood – King Of Spades

Mixtape: DJ Yerp & Ace Hood – King Of Spades
DJ/Artist: ,
Posted: Tue, 22nd March, 2011
  • 4.2K
  • shares
  • 1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
    Loading ... Loading ...
Mixtape Tracks

01. Ace Hood Intro
02. Ace Hood Ft. Rick Ross Lil Wayne- Hustle hard remix
03. Ace Hood- Real Shit
04. Ace Hood ft. Ball Greezy- Turn up
05. Ace Hood ft. Gucci Mane- Why you mad
06. Ace Hood ft. Pleasure P- Wet Wet
07. Ace Hood- Gangsta shit
08. Ace Hood- Living better now
09. Ace Hood Outro
10. Ace Hood- Sex dance
11. Ace Hood ft. Kevin Cossom- Show me love

You Might Like

Leave a Reply