DJ Triple Exe – The Passion Of R&B 54

The Passion Of R&B 54
DJ Triple Exe
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
Loading ... Loading ...

Mixtape Tracklist
01. Rick Ross – Touch’N You
02. Mitchelle’l Ft. Wale-Irene
03. Olivia Ft. Mavado-Soldier Girl
04. Omarion Ft. Rick Ross-Let’s Talk
05. Bobby V Ft. Lil Wayne-Mirror
06. Ryan Leslie Ft. Fabulous-Beautiful Lie (Remix)
07. The Dream Ft. Pusha T-Dope Bitch
08. Selah Sue Ft. J Cole-Ragamuffin (Remix)
09. R. Kelly – Feelin’ Single
10. Drake Ft. Chris Brown-Yamaha Mama
11. Kirko Bangz Ft. Chris Brown-That Pole (Remix)
12. Chris Brown Ft. Sean Paul-Won’t Stop (Turn Me Out)
13. Jodi-I’m Gone
14. Jhene Aiko-2 Seconds
15. Chris Brown-One More Time
16. Rihanna Ft. Flo Rida-Where Have You Been (Remix)
17. Ne-Yo-Lazy Love
18. Ciara Ft. 2 Chainz-Sweat
19. Tank-Your One
20. Chris Brown-Countdown
21. Chris Brown Ft. Lil Wayne-What You Girl Like
22. Ester Dean-Baby Making Love

You Might Like
More Hip Hop Mixtapes