DJ Testarosa & Scoupe – Trap Files 14 (1017 Salute)

trap files 14
Mixtape: DJ Testarosa & Scoupe – Trap Files 14 (1017 Salute)
DJ/Artist: ,
Posted: Wed, 15th September, 2010
  • 6.4K
  • shares
  • 1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
    Loading ... Loading ...
Mixtape Tracks

1. Intro
2. Killa ft Wooh Da Kid (Exclusive)
3. Ugly (Prod by Shawty Redd)
4. Scoupe ft Waka Flocka Flame- Yeen Ain Bout That (DJ LEAK) (Prod By (G4)
5. Betcha
6. Waka Flocka Flame- Dont Be Mad AT Me
7. Waka Flocka Flame- Fuck The Club Up
8. Scoupe- Pay Attention (Prod by J Reid)
9. Gucci Mane- Hoes
10. Ballin ft JT Money
11. Scoupe- Dro On The Fly
12. Waka Flocka Flame ft Frenchie- Brick Squad Trap
13. Frenchie ft Boo Money- Lay it Down (Exclusive)
14. Scoupe ft Gucci Mane- Damn
15. Bullshit (Prod By Carolina)
16. Scoupe- Duffle Bag (Prod by Lex Luger)
17. Gucci Mane ft Waka Flocka Flame- Bite Me
18. Scoupe- Gymnastics ( Prod by Lex Luger)
19. Scoupe-Living (Prod By Lex Luger)
20. Waka Flocka Flame- Fuck Dis Industry ( Prod by Lex Luger)
21. Waka Flocka Flame ft Scoupe & Brick Boy- Wal-Mart Money remix
22. Scoupe Talk
23. Miracle (Prod by DJ Clipse -Legion of Doom)
24. In da Trap
25. Scoupe- Rockstar (Prod by Carolina)
26. Scoupe- On Point ( Prod by G4)
27. Outro

You Might Like

Leave a Reply