DJ Spinz & DJ Pretty Boy Tank – Space Invaders 8

Space Invaders 8
DJ Spinz & DJ Pretty Boy Tank
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars 1 ratings
Loading ... Loading ...

1. 2 Chainz Intro
2. Cap1 Ft. Tity Boy- Werk
3. Waka Flocka- Talkin Bout
4. Future- Itchin (Prod By Mike Will)
5. Jose Guapo Ft. Travis Porter- Guaponese (Prod By Southside)
6. Cap1 Ft. Scrillz- Out The Kitchen
7. Rich Kid Shawty Ft. Travis Porter- Radar
8. Future- Bitches Aint Shit (Prod By K.E)
9. Cap1 Checks In
10. Cap1- Mafia
11. Juicy J Ft. Project Pat Alley Boy- I Dont Play With Guns
12. Trouble Ft. Future- Greenlight (Prod. By Spinz)
13. Kollosus- Choosin
14. Travis Porter Ft. Juicy J- Rollin Smokin Drinkin (Prod By FKi Spinz)
15. 2 Chainz PSA
16. Mike Epps Ft. 2 Chainz Future- I Hate Myself (Prod By Nitti)
17. Mike Fresh Ft. Sonny Digital- Talkin Bout Sh*t (Prod By Lex Luger)
18. Young Booke Young Cooley- Cool Shit Fly Shit
19. Rich Kidz- Never Did (Prod By London)
20. Yung Tone Ft. K. Camp- Act Like You Want It (Prod By Spinz NardB)
21. Vee (Of F.L.Y)- Shots
22. 2 Chainz Outro
23. DJ Infamous Ft. 2 Chainz- Forbes Music (Prod By Spinz)
24. Band Geakz- Prima Donna
25. Majestic Ft. K.Camp- Tear It Up (Prod By NB)
26. Bonus: 2 Chainz Ft. T.I.- Spend It RMX

You Might Like
More Hip Hop Mixtapes