DJ Spin King & Diggy Simmons – Airborne

Mixtape: DJ Spin King & Diggy Simmons – Airborne
Posted: Sat, 11th September, 2010
  • 12.3K
  • shares
  • 1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
    Loading ... Loading ...
Mixtape Tracks

01. AirBorne feat. Wynter Gordon (Intro) (prod. Black The Beast)
02. Thinkin’ Bout U feat. Bei Maejor (prod. T- Minus)
03. Big Bad World feat. Colin Munroe (prod. Black The Beast)
04. As I am feat. Shianne Phillips (prod. Black The Beast)
05. Put You On feat. Chris Brown (prod. Black The Beast)
06. Super Hero Music feat. Raekwon (prod. Boi-1da)
07. Oh Yeah feat. Lupe Fiasco & Pharrell (prod. Omen & Black The Beast)
08. AirPlane Skit
09. No Gravity feat. K2 (prod. Black The Beast)
10. You Got Me Now feat. Jacob Latimore (prod. Kane Beatz)
11. The Vision feat. Ghostwridah & Eric B (prod. Neako)
12. This Feelin’ (Outro) (prod. Deputy)
13. Great Expectations feat. Bei Maejor (Bonus) (prod. Black The Beast)

You Might Like

Leave a Reply