DJ Scream & Chalie Boy – The Grind Pays Off

Chalie boy-Grind_ Pays_Off
The Grind Pays Off
DJ Scream & Chalie Boy
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
Loading ... Loading ...

01. 48 Bars
02. Meet My Mama (Produced by Mr. Rogers of DSF Productions)
03. Legend (Produced by Bravestarr Productions)
04. The Way (Produced by CityStar Productions)
05. Relax
06. Talent (Produced by Fat Pimp & GI Productions)
07. G ‘Til I’m Dead (Part 2)
08. Gone Fool (Produced by Red Prodigy)
09. Wat It Hit Fo
10. Chemistry
11. Take A Chance (Produced by Groundwork Productions)
12. On Da Highway Feat. Sticki
13. 4 A.M. (Produced by Da New Kid)
14. Diva On Deck
15. Pullin Up (Remix) Feat. Magno (Produced by Mr. Rogers of DSF Productions)
16. Baby Makin’ Music (Produced by D-Nyce)
17. Money (Produced by Cracka Lack)
18. Crush

You Might Like
More Hip Hop Mixtapes