DJ Runna & Swizz Beatz – Swizz Beatz Vs. Fela Kuti Pt. 1

Swizz Beatz Vs. Fela Kuti Pt. 1
DJ Runna & Swizz Beatz
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars 1 ratings
Loading ... Loading ...

This is an official MonsterMondays release by Swizz Beatz, Paying homage to the legendary Fela Kuti, the producer-MC teams up with DJ Runna to curate a nine-track collection of mashups of vocals from Swizzy-produced tracks (Busta Rhymes’ “Touch It”, Beyoncé’s “Get Me Bodied”) with Kuti originals.

01. Fela Intro
02. Touch It (Touch It / Chop & Quench)
03. Money in the Bank / Yellow Fever
04. Get Me Bodied / No Agreement
05. Swing Your Rag / Who No Know Go Know
06. It’s Me Snitches / Kalakuta Show
07. Tambourine / African Woman
08. Check Up On It / Gentleman
09. Fela Outro

You Might Like
More Hip Hop Mixtapes