DJ Outta Space – Madden Loud & Tatts 3

DJ Outta Space – Madden Loud & Tatts 3
The Third Installment of The Sit Back Get High, Get Tatted, Play Madden Series Madden Loud & Tatts by Coalition, Mixtape Monopoly, and Magic City's Own Dj Outta Space.
Madden Loud & Tatts 3
DJ Outta Space
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars 2 ratings
Loading ... Loading ...

01. Celebration – Game Ft. Chris Brown, Tyga, Lil Wayne
02. Cassette Deck- Dj Scream Ft. Rick Ross, Slim Thug Bun B
03. Hard – Future
04. Inky- Waka Flocka Flame Feat. Slim Dunkin Wooh Da Kid
05. Clique-kanye West Feat Big Sean Jay-z
06. Hold It Down – Kirko Bangz Ft Young Jeezy
07. I Remember-tyga Ft Game Future
08. Roll Weed Time – Big Sean
09. Get Smoked – Lil Wayne Ft Lil Mouse
10. Racks All Over Her Body – Trouble Ft Stuey Rock
11. We Stay Rolling – Prince Benard ( Space Exclusive)
12. Thuggin Noise – Asap Mob Ft Asap Rocky
13. Face – Chevy Woods
14. Come With Me – 2win Ft Paul Wall Lil Keke
15. I Fuck Wit Dat – Chevy Marley

You Might Like
More Hip Hop Mixtapes