DJ Kay Slay – The Return Of The Gate Keeper

DJ Kay Slay – The Return Of The Gate Keeper
New Excluive Music from Dj Kay Slay, Kendrick Lamara,School Boy Q, Jon Conner, Bun- B, Papoose,Fred the Godson, Sheek Louch & More! Album "Rhyme Or Die" coming soon!
The Return Of The Gate Keeper
DJ Kay Slay
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars 1 ratings
Loading ... Loading ...

01. Intro
02. Fist Of Fury (Feat. Jon Connor, Papoose, Fred The Godson, Mysonne & Sheek Louch)
03. Excuse Me (Feat. Gunplay, Vado, Uncle Murda & Sauce Money)
04. You Can Get It To (Feat. Slim Thug, Bun-B, Petey Pablo & David Banner)
05. Highway To Hell (Feat. Kendrick Lamar, School Boy Q & Jay Rock)
06. Dont Push Me (Feat. Jon Connor, Jae Millz & JR Writer)
07. Talking Crazy (Feat. Nina B,Sonja Blade & Ruby Ibara)
08. Psycho Path (Feat. A Mafia,ByrdGang Shoota,Sauce money,Jr writer, Lil SNS,Hell Rell,MReck & C-Note)
09. Eight Is Enough (Dj Op Feat. Styles P,ByrdGang Shoota,Papoose,A-Mafia, Capone,Uncle murda, Push Mont
10. Let Me Talk (Feat. Murda Mook)
11. No Hook (Feat. Beanie Sigel)
12. Survival (Feat. Mook Mula, Push Montana & Wink Loc)
13. Celebration (Feat. Tayo)
14. Camera Shy (Feat. Sauce Money)
15. A New York Night (Feat. Papoose)
16. Diced Pineapples Remix (Feat. Vado & Rick Ross)
17. Clique (Kanye We Feat. Jay-Z & Big Sean)
18. Bleed The Same Blood (Feat. Busta Rhymes feat.Maino & Anthony Hamilton)
19. Goodbye Remix (Feat. Fat Joe & Slaughterhouse)
20. Bang (Feat. A-Mafia, Byrd Gang Shoota, St. Laz, Hard Luck, Cef Allah & Lucky Don)

You Might Like
More Hip Hop Mixtapes