DJ Jerry & DJ Hood – Mixtape Trappers 8

DJ Jerry & DJ Hood – Mixtape Trappers 8
Mixtape Trappers 8
DJ Jerry & DJ Hood
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars 2 ratings
Loading ... Loading ...

01. DJ Jerry-Intro
02. Yo Gotti-Check
03. Birdman – Shout Out
04. Gucci Mane-Truth Prod By Zaytoven
05. Young Jeezy-Get Right
06. Smileyface Feat Chief Keef Cap1-I on Fuck Around Like That
07. Wiz Khalifa Feat Problem Iamsu-Bout Me
08. Fat Joe Feat Rick Ross Juicy J-Instagram That Hoe
09. Yung Drama-Middle Finger
10. Gudda Gudda-Mula
11. Iggy Azalea Feat Juicy J-Flexin N Finessin
12. T.I Feat Lil Wayne-Ball Prod By Rico Love
13. D-Lo Feat Tyga-Get Her
14. Dom Kennedy Feat Tyga Juicy J-My Type Of Party Remix
15. Gucci Mane-Telephuck
16. Young A$e-Turnin Up
17. Dorrough-Hold Up
18. Future Feat Kelly Rowland-Neva End Remix Prod By Mike Will
19. Joe Budden Feat Lil Wayne Tank-She Don t Put It Down
20. Masspike Miles Feat Gunplay-Flight 69
21. Henny Treeze-Fresh To Def Prod By Henny Treeze
22. Kendrick Lamar – Backseat Freestyle
23. Mavado Feat French Montana Ace Hood-Suicidal Thoughts
24. Pusha T Feat Future-Pain
25. $pam-Weapons Prod By Henny Treeze

You Might Like
More Hip Hop Mixtapes