DJ Jay Rock – Blazin R&B 17

Mixtape: DJ Jay Rock – Blazin R&B 17
Posted: Thu, 10th November, 2011
  • 9.9K
  • shares
  • 1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
    Loading ... Loading ...
Mixtape Tracks

01. DJ Jay Rock-Intro
02. The Dream-Wedding Crasher
03. Trey Songz-When We Make Love
04. Rihanna-We Found Love
05. Sammie-R B Love
06. Travis Porter Feat Kelly Rowland-Slow Motion
07. Verse Simmonds Feat Pretty Ricky-Boo Thang Remix
08. K Michelle-Just Ain t My Day
09. The Dream-Used To Be
10. Drake Feat The Weeknd-Crew Love
11. T-Pain Feat Lily Allen, Wiz Khalifa-5 O’Clock
12. Chris Brown Feat Ludacris-Wet The Bed
13. Bobby V-Take Control
14. Marques Huston-Favorite Stripper
15. Drake Feat Lil Wayne-The Real Her
16. Justin Bieber-Trust Issues
17. Sean Brown Feat Bruno Mars-It Will Rain Remix
18. Trey Songz-Inside Part 2
19. 2 Chainz Feat Sammie-Get Em
20. Mary J. Blige Feat Drake-Mr. Wrong
21. Plies Feat Jeremih, Ludacris-Just The Tip
22. Diggy Feat Jeremih-Do It Like You
23. Armstrong-Baby Mama Stressin
24. 2oonk Feat Nino-Shake It

You Might Like

Leave a Reply