DJ J-Boogie – RnB Talk Vol. 12

RnB Talk Vol. 12
DJ J-Boogie
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
Loading ... Loading ...

01. El Debarge Ft Fabolous- 5 Seconds
02. Mya- Alive
03. Akon Ft Matisse- Better Than Her
04. Rihanna- Who’s That Chick
05. Lloyd Ft 50 Cent-Let’s Get It In
06. Bobby V- Words
07. Olivia- Lonely Girl
08. Chris Brown Ft Drake, Ti, Kanye West, Fabolous, Rick Ross, Andre 3000- Deuces Rmx
09. J Holiday- Adam & Eve
10. Jeremih Ft 50 Cent- 5 Senses Rmx
11. French Montana Ft Corte Ellis- I Hope He Cheats On You
12. Pretty Ricky- Rolling With A Star
13. Dirty Money Ft Drake And Red Cafe -Loving You No More
14. Jennifer Lopez Ft The Dream And Rick Ross-Run This World
15. Chris Brown- Matrix
16. Ben Ft Lloyd- Come Over
17. Ne Yo- Not Stupid
18. Keith Sweat Ft Fat Joe-Test Drive
19. Keri Hilson- Pretty Girl
20. Akon-Angel
21. Keith Sweat- Say Goodbye

You Might Like
More Hip Hop Mixtapes