DJ J-Boogie, DJ Trase & DJ Jumpoff – Its A Odg Thing Vol. 1

Its A Odg Thing Vol. 1
DJ J-Boogie, DJ Trase & DJ Jumpoff
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars 1 ratings
Loading ... Loading ...

01. J-Hood Ft Torch- Choppin
02. Tone Trump Ft Young Jeezy- Afghan Rmx
03. Stikkman- Freestyle (Odg Artist)
04. Cam’ron- Motivation
05. Fred The Godson- Murder Homicide Kill
06. Peedi Crakk- Margarita Margarita
07. L Black The Eastcoast Bully- Look Out
08. Mop- Back At It
09. Busta Rhymes Ft Chris Brown- Why Stop
10. French Montana Ft Diddy & Rick Ross- Shot Caller Rmx
11. Ti- Pyro
12. 50 Cent – What Up Gangsta Pt 2
13. Mobb Deep Ft Nas- Get It Forever
14. Joe Budden- Get It Forever
15. Gucci Mane- Goin In
16. Meek Mill- Im Leering
17. Fat Joe Ft Chris Brown- Another Round
18. Bei Maejor- Lights Down Low
19. Slim Thug Ft Dallas Blocker- Beat It Up
20. Tony Yayo Ft 50, Shawty Lo, Kidd Kidd, Roscoe Dash- Haters
21. Rick Ross- I Love My Bitch
22. Maino- That Could Be Us
23. Torch Ft Avery Storm- Get It

You Might Like
More Hip Hop Mixtapes