DJ Ill Will & XV – Vizzy Zone

Vizzy Zone
DJ Ill Will & XV
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
Loading ... Loading ...

01. Theme To Vizzy Zone (Prod by Seven)
02. The Flying V (Prod by Seven)
03. Tunnel Vision (Prod by Omen)
04. Gettin’ Bizzy (Prod by Seven)
05. We Zonin’ (Prod by Seven)
06. Reset Button feat Talib Kweli (Prod by Woody)
07. Nevermind (Prod by Seven)
08. She Go, I Go feat Chiddy Bang (Prod by Seven)
09. Falling Awake (Prod by Omen)
10. Mirrors Edge feat Mike Posner (Prod by Seven)
11. Vizzy Zone feat Kid CuDi (Prod by Emile)
12. Passport (Prod by Woody)
13. Isn’t It Awesome (Prod by Woody)
14. May The Force Be With You feat Killer Mike & Mac Miller (Prod by Seven)
15. Familiar (Prod by Seven)
16. Best Is Yet To Come feat Colin Munroe (Prod by Colin Munroe)
17. Ending Credits (Interlude)
18. Talk My **** (Prod by The Awesome Sound)
19. Bonus Track – Mirrors Edge (Remix) feat Bun B, GLC Mike Posner

You Might Like
More Hip Hop Mixtapes