DJ Holiday & Gucci Mane – The Burrrprint 2 (Coming Soon)

Gucci Mane – The Burrrprint 2
The Burrrprint 2 (Coming Soon)
DJ Holiday & Gucci Mane
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
Loading ... Loading ...

“It’s not time for Gucci Mane to come home from prison just yet, but the flamboyant rap star is giving his fans brand new music on April 13 ( Gucc has masterminded a mixtape album from behind bars, and it will be sold with the official sanction of Asylum Records. The title, The BurrrPrint 2HD, is familiar to fans of Gucci LaFlare – it’s a sequel to last year’s The BurrrPrint street CD.”

1. Gucci Speaks
2. Intro Live From Fulton County JailHD
3. Boy From the Block
4. Gucci Speaks/ Shawty Lo Speaks
5. Parked Outside
6. Gucci on the Rise
7. Rick Ross Speaks/ DJ Khaled Speaks
8. Do This Shit Again (feat. Yo Gotti & Rick Ross)
9. Everybody Looking
10. Yo Gotti Speaks
11. Coca Coca (feat. Rocko, OJ Da Juiceman, Waka Flocka, Shawty Lo, Yo Gotti & Nicki Minaj)
12. Gucci Speaks
13. Here We Go Again
14. Lil’ Kim Speaks
15. Antisocial (feat. Mylah)
16. Beat It Up (feat. Trey Songz)
17. Gucci Speaks
18. 911 Emergency
19. Alley Boy Speaks
20. How I’m Living (feat. Jim Jones)
21. Shining For No Apparent Reason (feat. Waka Flocka & Wooh Da Kid)
22. I’m So Tired Of You
23. Outro Live From Fulton County JailHD

You Might Like
More Hip Hop Mixtapes