DJ Genius & DJ Blaze – Supreme Team 3

Mixtape: DJ Genius & DJ Blaze – Supreme Team 3
DJ/Artist: ,
Posted: Mon, 1st November, 2010
  • 4.0K
  • shares
  • 1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
    Loading ... Loading ...
Mixtape Tracks

01. Mike Fresh Feat Mr Majestic-Fright Fest Supreme Team 3 Intro
02. T.I Feat Rocko-I Can t Help It
03. Slim Dunkin Feat Capp Da Kid-Man Down
04. L.A Da Boomman Feat Lil B-Gimme Sum More Hataz
05. B.a.m.a-Overstand
06. Jay Da Money Man-Anywhere
07. Mike Fresh Feat Gorilla Zoe-Watch
08. Yo Gotti Feat Wale J Cole Wiz Khalifa-Look In The Mirror Remix
09. Remi-I Run This
10. Tha Joker-Droid Prod By Big Fruit
11. Travis Porter Feat Wale-Make It Rain DJ Genius DJ Blaze Remix
12. 2 Pistols-Text Buddy
13. Shawty Redd-I Like This Girl Prod By FatBoi
14. Nation Feat Cyhi Da Prynce Tha Joker-The Drill
15. Travis Porter-Slick
16. Sandman-No Panties
17. Lil Wayne Feat Gudda Gudda Mack-My Reality
18. Majestik-Suicide
19. Kanye West Feat Rihanna Drake-All Of The Lights
20. Terrific Kush-My Team Supreme Outro
21. Lewis Price Feat Kaine-Know What You Doin
22. Dre Money Feat Kardinal Offishal-We Rep JA

You Might Like

Leave a Reply