Dj Cannon, Dj Dyce, Dj Cash Crook & Dj Effect – Waka Flocka Myers 3

Waka Flocka Myers 3
Dj Cannon, Dj Dyce, Dj Cash Crook & Dj Effect
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
Loading ... Loading ...

01. Waka Flocka Myers 3 Intro
02. My Homeboys Dj Speedy Exclusive Rmx
03. Move That Cocaine Ft French Montana
04. Wild Boyz Dj Speedy Exclusive Rmx
05. Darlin Darlin Baby Ft Gucci Mane, Slim Dunkin Prod By Dj Cannon Banyon
06. Trick Or Treat Ft Gucci Mane, Slim Dunkin, Wooh Da Kid
07. Patron And Cranberries Ft Just Rich Gates, Dirt Gang Prod By Yellow Tunes
08. Rich And Flexxin Ft Ludacris
09. Foregin Ft Prince De
10. R I P Ft Slim Dunkin , Alley Boy, Trouble
11. Round Of Applause Ft Drake (Extended Version)
12. Im Hott Ft Tarvoria
13. Wild Boy (Oringnal Version) Ft Mgk
14. Young Nigga Ft Gucci Mane
15. 848 Ft Julez And Jim Jones
16. Annoying Ft Future , Young Scooter
17. Bussin Rmx Ft Trouble, Yo Gotti , Trae The Truth
18. Vest On Ft Wooh Da Kid
19. All I Need
20. Outro

You Might Like
More Hip Hop Mixtapes