DJ Big Steve Gee & Self Made Radio – Block Talk 7

DJ Big Steve Gee & Self Made Radio – Block Talk 7
Big Steve Gee & SM Radio Mixtapes brings you Block Talk Volume 7 featuring new heat from Yo Gotti, Gucci Mane, Waka Flocka, Alley Boy, T.i, Mykko Montana, Ace Hood, Sd, Cheif Keef, Trouble, Young Jeezy, Gunplay & Tuck and more.
Block Talk 7
DJ Big Steve Gee & Self Made Radio
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars 2 ratings
Loading ... Loading ...

01. Yo Gotti – Freestyle (I Dont Like)
02. Sd – Rob The Hood
03. DJ Khaled – Bitches Ballers Remix Ft Ace Hood, Lil Wayne, T.i Future
04. Mykko Montana – Do It Remix Ft Gucci Mane Yo Gotti Nelly Travis Porter Jeremih Nitti Beatz
05. Waka Flocka – Imma Hater Ft Tyler The Creator D Bo
06. Cheif Keef – John Madden
07. Maino – Mafia Remix Ft Busta Rhymes Gucci Mane Yo Gotti Trae The Truth
08. T.i – Trap Back Jumpin
09. Alley Boy – Jorge Jetson Ft Yo Gotti
10. Dj Paul – What It Look Like Ft Gucci Mane
11. Young Dolph – A Plus Remix Ft Gucci Mane
12. Yo Gotti – Freestyle (pop That)
13. Gunplay – Freestyle (pop That)
14. Waka Flocka Ft Sony – 24 Hours
15. Gucci Mane – Fuck The World Ft Future
16. Trae The Truth – I Do This Ft T.i Rico Love Dj Khaled
17. Tare The Truth – Tell Me I Cant Ft Meek Mill
18. Dj Kayslay – Excuse Me Remix Ft Gunplay Vado Uncle Murda Sauce Money
19. Lil Wayne – No Problems Ft Lucci Lou
20. Young Jeezy – Freestyle (bands)
21. Trouble – Freestyle (bands)
22. T.u.c.k – Freestyle (bands)
23. Future – Turn On The Lights
24. Yo Gotti – Freestyle (turn On The Lights)
25. Gucci Mane – Hold Ya Rollie Ft Young Scooter Waka Flocka
26. Bonus – Lil Jug – Rose In The Concrete Remix Ft Billy Blue Zed Zilla

You Might Like
More Hip Hop Mixtapes