DJ Benzi & Leeno – First Round Draft

Leeno_First Round Draft
First Round Draft
DJ Benzi & Leeno
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
Loading ... Loading ...

Hosted by DJ Vlad of Vlad TV…

01. TV Johnny Skit
02. Intro
03. This Is Me
04. Double Cup Love feat. Drake
05. I’m Da Shit
06. I’m Goin In Remix feat. Lil Wayne, Drake, & Young Jeezy
07. Super Model
08. Short Tell Me Something feat. Ajay
09. Record Execs
10. All I Got To Do
11. Favorite Girl feat. JC
12. Deuces Remix feat. Chris Brown, Tyga, & Kevin McCall
13. Pull Your Hair feat. Epik
14. Shawty What You Say feat. Chris Brown
15. Invented Sex Remix feat. Usher, Trey Songz, & Keri Hilson
16. Matter Of Time
17. I’m On The Rock Remix feat. Mavado & Jay-Z
18. It’s Gone
19. I’m A Star
20. She Can’t Sleep
21. Living My Dream feat. JC
22. There Goes My Baby Remix feat. Usher
23. Lyricism & Capitalism feat. Illdoc

You Might Like
More Hip Hop Mixtapes